Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative David R. Leitch (R), 73rd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Disability Services HDIS Kathleen A. Ryg (D)MembersBills
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Health & Healthcare Disparities HHCD William Davis (D)MembersBills
Housing and Urban Development HHUD Eddie Washington (D)MembersBills
Tourism & Conventions HTOR Kenneth Dunkin (D)MembersBills