Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Keith P. Sommer (R), 106th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Adoption Reform ADPT Sara Feigenholtz (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)MembersBills
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)MembersBills
Local Government HLGV Linda Chapa LaVia (D)MembersBills
Rural Economic Development HRED Brandon W. Phelps (D)MembersBills