Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Chapin Rose (R), 110th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)MembersBills
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)MembersBills
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)MembersBills
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)MembersBills
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)MembersBills
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members 
Water Subcommittee HENE-SWTR Elaine Nekritz (D)MembersBills