Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Elizabeth Hernandez (D), 24th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
8th District Education Oversight SuHAPE-HDEO LaShawn K. Ford (D)MembersBills
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Cynthia Soto (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)MembersBills
Disability Services HDIS Kathleen A. Ryg (D)MembersBills
Health & Healthcare Disparities HHCD William Davis (D)MembersBills
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)MembersBills