Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Mike Smiddy (D), 71st District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Kenneth Dunkin (D)MembersBills
Energy HENG Cynthia Soto (D)MembersBills
Public Safety: Police & Fire CommitHSPF Rita Mayfield (D)MembersBills
Small Business Empowerment & WorkfoHSBE La Shawn K. Ford (D)MembersBills
Transportation, Regulation, Roads HTRR Daniel V. Beiser (D)MembersBills
Transportation: Railroad and Air HTRR-TRAS Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Transportation: Regis and Regu HTRR-TRES Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. (D)MembersBills