Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Justin Slaughter (D), 27th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE William Davis (D)MembersBills
Business Incentives for Local Comm.HBIL Sue Scherer (D)MembersBills
Criminal Admin and Enforcement HJUC-CRIM Arthur Turner (D)MembersBills
Economic Justice & Equity HEJE Litesa E. Wallace (D)MembersBills
Energy HENG Linda Chapa LaVia (D)MembersBills
Health & Healthcare Disparities HHCD William Davis (D)MembersBills
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Arthur Turner (D)MembersBills
Police & First Responders HPFR Frances Ann Hurley (D)MembersBills
Restorative Justice HREJ La Shawn K. Ford (D)MembersBills
Sentencing, Penalties and Criminal HJUC-SPCP Arthur Turner (D)MembersBills
Social Change Subcommittee HREJ-SOCH Justin Slaughter (D)MembersBills