Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative William B. Black (R), 104th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Broadband Infrastructure, SubcommitHTEL-HBBI Kevin A. McCarthy (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)MembersBills
Railroads, Subcommittee on HTRN-RAIL Elaine Nekritz (D)MembersBills
Rules HRUL Barbara Flynn Currie (D)MembersBills
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)MembersBills
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)MembersBills