Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Bills Assigned To Executive Committee
100th General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Bill # Sponsor ABR - Short Description Last Action Date
SB 322 (HFA 1)Robert Rita House Floor Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/28/2017
HB552Jay Hoffman$DNR-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee2/2/2017
HB554Jay Hoffman$IEMA-TECHAssigned to Executive Committee2/2/2017
SB 1373 (HCA 1)Margo McDermed House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/17/2017
SB 1804 (HCA 1)Chad Hays House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/24/2017
SB 1804 (HCA 2)Chad Hays House Committee Amendment No. 2 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/28/2017
SB 1804 (HCA 3)Chad Hays House Committee Amendment No. 3 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/28/2017
SB 1839 (HCA 1)Barbara Flynn Currie House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/22/2017
HB2877Jay HoffmanVIDEO GAMING-TRACKS/OTBTo Gaming Subcommittee5/23/2017
HB 2877 (HCA 2)Jay Hoffman House Committee Amendment No. 2 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/28/2017
HB3442Camille Y. Lilly$ILLINOIS ART COUNCILAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
HB3443Camille Y. LillySCH-EDUCATION PRIORITIZATIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
HB3871Robert MartwickSTATE GOV-PRIORITY OF PAYMENTSAssigned to Executive Committee5/23/2017
HB 3871 (HCA 1)Robert Martwick House Committee Amendment No. 1 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/23/2017
HB 3871 (HCA 2)Robert Martwick House Committee Amendment No. 2 Rules Refers to Executive Committee5/25/2017
HR54Allen SkillicornSTATE CON CON APPLICATIONAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
HR110Robert MartwickSTATE CON CON APPLICATIONAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
HR120Michael J. ZalewskiBLOCKCHAIN TASK FORCEAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
HR 120 (HCA 2)Michael J. Zalewski House Committee Amendment No. 2 Rules Refers to Executive Committee3/9/2017
HR130Sara FeigenholtzCONGRATS - 2016 CHICAGO CUBSAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
HR364Lindsay ParkhurstANIMAL CRUELTY - REPORTAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
HJR12Jim DurkinIDOT-INTERSTATE PROJECT AUTHAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
HJR18Allen SkillicornSTATE CON CON APPLICATIONAssigned to Executive Committee2/22/2017
SB3Sam YinglingLOCAL GOVERNMENT CONSOLIDATIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/18/2017
SB6Gregory Harris$FY17 VARIOUSAssigned to Executive Committee5/24/2017
SB7Rita MayfieldGAMING-VARIOUSTo Gaming Subcommittee5/23/2017
SB42Gregory HarrisBUDGET IMPLEMENTATION ACTAssigned to Executive Committee5/24/2017
SB521Gregory HarrisGO BOND AUTHORIZATIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/25/2017
SB652Lou LangNEW MARKETS-REQUIREMENTSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB667Anthony DeLucaCDB-FEDERAL FUNDSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB682Emanuel Chris WelchINS-LIFE AND HEALTH GUARANTYAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB684Luis ArroyoCDB REVOLVING FUND-REPEAL DATEAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB685Michael J. ZalewskiSTATE'S ATTORNEY-SALARYAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB734Lou LangMUNI CD-FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB840Jay HoffmanCRIM CD-EXTORTIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB870Barbara Flynn CurrieSENATE RULES-CARRY FORWARDAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB982Jaime M. Andrade, Jr.ELEC CD-PRESIDENT-TAX RETURNSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1103C.D. DavidsmeyerSCENIC EASEMENT-SCOTT COUNTYAssigned to Executive Committee5/25/2017
SB1285David S. OlsenREVENUE-VARIOUSAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1286Michael D. UnesINS CD-CAPTIVE INSURERSAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1289Barbara Flynn CurrieECONOMIC INTEREST STATEMENTSAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1373Margo McDermedRTA-IDOT-FAST ACTAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1424Kelly M. CassidyELEC CD-CONTRIBUTION MATCHINGAssigned to Executive Committee5/18/2017
SB1427Chad HaysLOTTERY-INTERNET PROGRAMTo Gaming Subcommittee5/23/2017
SB1518Barbara WheelerQUICK-TAKE:KANE;MCHENRY COUNTYAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1592Deb ConroyELEC CD-BOARD OF ELEC COMMAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1663Carol AmmonsCAREER & WORKFORCE TRANSITIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1667Michael J. ZalewskiTITLE INS-REINSURANCEAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB1680John C. D'AmicoHWY CD-ROAD DISTRICT TAX LEVYAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB1702Rita MayfieldINC TX-HOSPITAL CREDITAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1737Michael J. ZalewskiINS CD-DOMESTIC CEDING INSURERAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1804Chad HaysGAMING-PENALTIES/FEESTo Gaming Subcommittee5/23/2017
SB1805Chad HaysGAMING-CONTRACTS-VETERANSTo Gaming Subcommittee5/23/2017
SB1833Gregory HarrisINS CD-POLICY FORMS-EXEMPTAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1839Brandon W. PhelpsCOAL MINING-SELF RESCUERSAssigned to Executive Committee5/18/2017
SB1904Jay HoffmanPREVAIL-WAGE COUNTY SCHEDULESAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB1975Barbara Flynn CurrieLINCOLN PRES LIBRARY-NEWSPAPERAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB1979Frances Ann HurleyPROP TX-SENIOR HOMESTEADAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1987Camille Y. LillyLAWN CARE PRODUCTS APPLICATIONAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB1993Elgie R. Sims, Jr.PRISONER CLAIMS-FUNDINGAssigned to Executive Committee5/22/2017
SB2023Avery BourneENTERPRISE ZONES-VARIOUSAssigned to Executive Committee5/9/2017
SB2048Michael HalpinFIREARM CARD-STATE'S ATTORNEYSAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
SB2084Lindsay ParkhurstPROP TX-HOMESTEADAssigned to Executive Committee5/15/2017
HB 3222 (SFA 2) Senate Floor Amendment No. 2 Motion to Concur Rules Referred to Executive Committee5/28/2017
* indicates a special session bill