

HR0001

HEE098 00001 HJR 30001 r

1

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 1

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE NINETY-EIGHTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that the following Officers are hereby elected for the term of the Ninety-Eighth General Assembly:

Timothy D. Mapes: as Chief Clerk of the House
Bradley S. Bolin: as Assistant Clerk of the House
Lee A. Crawford: as Doorkeeper of the House