

JS0001 HEE098 00011 HJR 30011 r

## JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 1

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon The
5	Honorable Governor of the State of Illinois and invite him to
6	address the Joint Assembly.

7	Representative Kelly Cassidy
8	Representative Keith Farnham
9	Representative Jehan Gordon-Booth
10	Representative Brad Halbrook
11	Representative Donald Moffitt
12	Senator Napoleon Harris
13	Senator Julie Morrison
14	Senator Steve Stadelman
15	Senator Karen McConnaughay
16	Senator Jim Oberweis