

JS0003 HEE098 00034 HJR 30034 r

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 3

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of eleven be appointed, six from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon his
5	Excellency Governor Patrick J. Quinn and invite him to address
6	the Joint Assembly.

7	Representative Christian Mitchell
8	Representative Naomi Jakobsson
9	Representative Maria Berrios
10	Representative Jaime Andrade
11	Representative Brian Stewart
12	Senator Daniel Biss
13	Senator Iris Martinez
14	Senator Pat McGuire
15	Senator Jason Barickman
16	Senator Karen McConnaughay