Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1009  95th General Assembly

Short Description:  FUTUREGEN PROJECT

House Sponsors
Rep. Michael J. Madigan - Chapin Rose - Jack McGuire, Daniel V. Beiser, Mike Boland, John E. Bradley, Richard T. Bradley, Linda Chapa LaVia, Fred Crespo, John D'Amico, Lisa M. Dugan, Robert F. Flider, LaShawn K. Ford, Jack D. Franks, John A. Fritchey, Careen M Gordon, Kurt M. Granberg, Gary Hannig, Jay C. Hoffman, Thomas Holbrook, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Charles E. Jefferson, Kevin Joyce, Lou Lang, Frank J. Mautino, David E. Miller, Elaine Nekritz, Brandon W. Phelps, Dan Reitz, Robert Rita, George Scully, Jr., Michael K. Smith, Arthur L. Turner, Patrick J Verschoore, Eddie Washington, Wyvetter H. Younge, Timothy L. Schmitz, Ruth Munson, Bob Biggins, Shane Cultra, Keith P. Sommer, Dennis M. Reboletti, Suzanne Bassi, Richard P. Myers, Jil Tracy, JoAnn D. Osmond, Ron Stephens, David Reis, Harry R. Ramey, Jr., James H. Meyer, Robert W. Pritchard, Jim Sacia, Donald L. Moffitt, Patricia Reid Lindner, Sidney H. Mathias, Michael Tryon, Roger L. Eddy, Sandy Cole, Renée Kosel, Elizabeth Coulson, Sandra M. Pihos, Mike Fortner, Dave Winters, David R. Leitch, Mike Bost, Jerry L. Mitchell, Rich Brauer, Raymond Poe, Ronald A. Wait, Ed Sullivan, Jr., Tom Cross, Patricia R. Bellock, Jim Durkin, Franco Coladipietro, Mark H. Beaubien, Jr., Rosemary Mulligan, Aaron Schock, Carolyn H. Krause, William B. Black, Dan Brady, Brent Hassert, Angelo Saviano, Milton Patterson and Kenneth Dunkin

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/2/2008HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges the U.S. Congress and the U.S. Department of Energy to make any changes necessary to reverse the decision that resulted in the dismantling and abandonment of the FutureGen project.

DateChamber Action
  2/20/2008HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Michael J. Madigan
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Daniel V. Beiser
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mike Boland
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. John E. Bradley
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Richard T. Bradley
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Fred Crespo
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. John D'Amico
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robert F. Flider
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. LaShawn K. Ford
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. John A. Fritchey
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Careen M Gordon
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kurt M. Granberg
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Gary Hannig
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jay C. Hoffman
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Holbrook
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kevin Joyce
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Frank J. Mautino
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. David E. Miller
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Brandon W. Phelps
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dan Reitz
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robert Rita
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. George Scully, Jr.
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael K. Smith
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Arthur L. Turner
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Patrick J Verschoore
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Washington
  2/20/2008HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Wyvetter H. Younge
  2/21/2008HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Chapin Rose
  2/22/2008HouseAssigned to Environment & Energy Committee
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Timothy L. Schmitz
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ruth Munson
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Bob Biggins
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Shane Cultra
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith P. Sommer
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dennis M. Reboletti
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Suzanne Bassi
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Richard P. Myers
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jil Tracy
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ron Stephens
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David Reis
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry R. Ramey, Jr.
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. James H. Meyer
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Sacia
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Reid Lindner
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael Tryon
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Roger L. Eddy
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandy Cole
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Renée Kosel
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Fortner
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dave Winters
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David R. Leitch
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Bost
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry L. Mitchell
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rich Brauer
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Raymond Poe
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ronald A. Wait
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ed Sullivan, Jr.
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Cross
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Durkin
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Franco Coladipietro
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark H. Beaubien, Jr.
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rosemary Mulligan
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Aaron Schock
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carolyn H. Krause
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William B. Black
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brent Hassert
  2/22/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Angelo Saviano
  3/5/2008HouseRecommends Be Adopted Environment & Energy Committee; 019-000-000
  3/6/2008HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  4/1/2008HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  4/1/2008HouseRemoved Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack McGuire
  4/2/2008HouseResolution Adopted
  4/2/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Milton Patterson
  4/2/2008HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin

Back To Top