Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0084  97th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Michael J. Madigan - Tom Cross - Frank J. Mautino - Sandra M. Pihos, Monique D. Davis, Dwight Kay, Sidney H. Mathias, Linda Chapa LaVia, Robert Rita, Rich Brauer, Jack D. Franks, Donald L. Moffitt, Randy Ramey, Jr., Lisa M. Dugan, Carol A. Sente and Mary E. Flowers

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. John J. Cullerton - Christine Radogno - Iris Y. Martinez - Chris Lauzen - Jeffrey M. Schoenberg, John G. Mulroe, Dan Kotowski, William E. Brady, Emil Jones, III and Jacqueline Y. Collins)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/17/2012HouseAdopted Both Houses

Synopsis As Introduced
Appoints William G. Holland as Auditor General for a term commencing on August 1, 2012.

DateChamber Action
  4/26/2012HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Michael J. Madigan
  4/26/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Frank J. Mautino
  4/26/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  4/26/2012HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  4/26/2012HouseAssigned to State Government Administration Committee
  5/2/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Cross
  5/2/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  5/2/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dwight Kay
  5/2/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sidney H. Mathias
  5/2/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  5/2/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert Rita
  5/2/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rich Brauer
  5/2/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  5/2/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  5/2/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Randy Ramey, Jr.
  5/2/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  5/2/2012HouseRecommends Be Adopted State Government Administration Committee; 016-000-000
  5/3/2012HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/3/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carol A. Sente
  5/8/2012HouseResolution Adopted 115-000-000
  5/8/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  5/8/2012SenateArrive in Senate
  5/8/2012SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. John J. Cullerton
  5/8/2012SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Iris Y. Martinez
  5/8/2012SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Chris Lauzen
  5/8/2012SenateReferred to Assignments
  5/9/2012SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Christine Radogno
  5/9/2012SenateAssigned to Executive
  5/10/2012SenateAdded as Alternate Co-Sponsor Sen. John G. Mulroe
  5/10/2012SenateAdded as Alternate Co-Sponsor Sen. Dan Kotowski
  5/11/2012SenateAdded as Alternate Co-Sponsor Sen. William E. Brady
  5/16/2012SenateBe Adopted Executive; 015-000-000
  5/16/2012SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Secretary's Desk Resolutions May 17, 2012
  5/17/2012SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Jeffrey M. Schoenberg
  5/17/2012SenateAdded as Alternate Co-Sponsor Sen. Emil Jones, III
  5/17/2012SenateAdded as Alternate Co-Sponsor Sen. Jacqueline Y. Collins
  5/17/2012Senate3/5 Vote Required
  5/17/2012SenateResolution Adopted; 057-000-000
  5/17/2012HouseAdopted Both Houses

Back To Top