Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SJR0070  98th General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. John J. Cullerton - Terry Link - David Koehler - Michael W. Frerichs, Bill Cunningham, William R. Haine, Gary Forby, Pamela J. Althoff, Heather A. Steans, Dan Kotowski, Ira I. Silverstein, Michael Noland, Antonio Muņoz, Napoleon Harris, III, Patricia Van Pelt and John M. Sullivan

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2015SenateSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Creates the Task Force on Fire Prevention and Fire Safety Education.

DateChamber Action
  4/29/2014SenateFiled with Secretary
  4/29/2014SenateReferred to Assignments
  5/1/2014SenateAssigned to Executive
  5/6/2014SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Bill Cunningham
  5/6/2014SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Terry Link
  5/6/2014SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. William R. Haine
  5/6/2014SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. David Koehler
  5/6/2014SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Michael W. Frerichs
  5/7/2014SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Gary Forby
  5/7/2014SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Pamela J. Althoff
  5/7/2014SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Heather A. Steans
  5/7/2014SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Dan Kotowski
  5/7/2014SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Ira I. Silverstein
  5/7/2014SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Michael Noland
  5/8/2014SenatePostponed - Executive
  5/8/2014SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Antonio Muņoz
  5/8/2014SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Napoleon Harris, III
  5/8/2014SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Patricia Van Pelt
  5/13/2014SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. John M. Sullivan
  7/1/2014SenatePursuant to Senate Rule 3-9(b) / Referred to Assignments
  1/13/2015SenateSession Sine Die

Back To Top