Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator James T. Meeks (D), 15th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations I SAPA Donne E. Trotter (D)MembersBills
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Housing and Community Affairs SHCA Mike Jacobs (D)MembersBills
Human Services SHHS James T. Meeks (D)MembersBills
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Deanna Demuzio (D)MembersBills