Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Ron Sandack (R), 21st District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Judiciary SJUD Ira I. Silverstein (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)MembersBills
Licensed Activities SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Subcomm on Health Care Licensing SLIC-SLHL MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues SLAB-SLAI Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills