Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Heather A. Steans (D), 7th District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Advisory Committee on Healthcare SACH David Koehler (D),
Dave Syverson (R)
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB Dan Kotowski (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Environment SNVR Linda Holmes (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Public Health SPHL John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Sub on Mental Health Issues SEXC-SEMH Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Civil Rights SEXC-SECR Heather A. Steans (D)Members