Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Jason A. Barickman (R), 53rd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Criminal Law SCCL Scott M. Bennett (D)MembersBills
Education SESE Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Daniel Biss (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Gov. Operations SEXC-SEGO James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues (CL)SCCL-SCSI William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues (ED)SESE-SESI Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills