Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Melinda Bush (D), 31st District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Education SESE Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant (D)MembersBills
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Government Reform SGRM Melinda Bush (D)MembersBills
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)MembersBills
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)MembersBills
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)MembersBills
Sub. on Interscholastic Athletics SESE-SEIA David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues (LG)SLGV-SLCS Steven M. Landek (D)MembersBills