Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Jil Tracy (R), 47th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture SAGR Napoleon Harris, III (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Criminal Law SCCL Michael E. Hastings (D)MembersBills
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Daniel Biss (D)MembersBills
State Government SGOA Steven M. Landek (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on CLEAR Compliance SCCL-SCCC Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on State Designations SGOA-SGSD Steven M. Landek (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Tort Reform SJUD-SJTR John G. Mulroe (D)MembersBills
Telecommunications & InfoTechnologySTIT Bill Cunningham (D)MembersBills