Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator John F. Curran (R), 41st District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Comm. On State & Pension Fund InvesSSPF Iris Y. Martinez (D),
Dan McConchie (R)
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Michael E. Hastings (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care SOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
State Government SGOA Steven M. Landek (D)Members
Sub. on Public Notif.Requirements SLGV-SPNR Cristina Castro (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members