Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Dave Syverson (R), 35th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Environment and Conservation SNVR Melinda Bush (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Michael E. Hastings (D)MembersBills
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS Napoleon Harris, III (D)MembersBills
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Public Health SPHL Patricia Van Pelt (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Gaming SEXC-SESG Terry Link (D)MembersBills