Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Energy and Public Utilities - Members
100th General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Role Senator Party
Chairperson :Mattie HunterD
Vice-Chairperson :Martin A. SandovalD
Member:James F. Clayborne, Jr.D
Member:Kimberly A. LightfordD
Member:Terry LinkD
Member:Iris Y. MartinezD
Member:Patricia Van PeltD
Minority Spokesperson :Sue RezinR
Member:Neil AndersonR
Member:John F. CurranR
Member:Karen McConnaughayR
Member:Chris NyboR