Illinois General Assembly - Senate Committee Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Special Committee on State and Pension Fund Investments - Members
100th General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Role Senator Party
Co-Chairperson :Iris Y. MartinezD
Co-Chairperson :Dan McConchieR
Member:Daniel BissD
Member:James F. Clayborne, Jr.D
Member:Toi W. HutchinsonD
Member:Martin A. SandovalD
Member:Michael ConnellyR
Member:John F. CurranR
Member:Paul SchimpfR
Member:Jil TracyR