Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Linda Chapa LaVia (D), 83rd District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Adoption Reform, Special Committee ADPT Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
Develop Disabilities Mental IllnessHDMI Lee A. Daniels (R)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)Members
Rapid Growth District & Special Ed.HELM-HRGD Monique D. Davis (D),
Jerry L. Mitchell (R)
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members