Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative William Davis (D), 30th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Child Support Enforcement HCSE Cynthia Soto (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members