Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Joe Dunn (R), 96th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Human Services HHSV William Delgado (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Pay Day Loans, Subcommittee HFIN-PDAY Mike Boland (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members