Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative John J. Millner (R), 55th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Airports, Subcommittee on HTRN-AIRP David E. Miller (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Ex-Offender and Reentry SubcommitteHAPP-EXOF Marlow H. Colvin (D),
Karen A. Yarbrough (D)