Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Rich Brauer (R), 100th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Monique D. Davis (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Environmental Health HENH Karen May (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Licenses and Registration, SubcommiHTRN-LICN Deborah L. Graham (D),
Cynthia Soto (D)
Personnel & Pensions HPPN Richard T. Bradley (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members