Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Sandra M. Pihos (R), 42nd District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Paratransit, Subcommittee on HMAS-PARA Kathleen A. Ryg (D)Members
School Code Waivers, Subcommittee HELM-SCWA Monique D. Davis (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Tourism & Conventions HTOR Kenneth Dunkin (D)Members