Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Robert Rita (D), 28th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Human Services HHSV William Delgado (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
KidCare Subcommittee HHSV-HKID William Delgado (D),
Robert Rita (D)