Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Ed Sullivan, Jr. (R), 51st District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Income Tax, Subcommittee on HREV-ITAX Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Revenue HREV Dan Reitz (D)Members