Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Eddie Washington (D), 60th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Airports, Subcommittee on HTRN-AIRP David E. Miller (D)MembersBills
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)MembersBills
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)MembersBills
Ex-Offender and Reentry SubcommitteHAPP-EXOF Marlow H. Colvin (D),
Karen A. Yarbrough (D)
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)MembersBills
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)MembersBills
Transit Management and Performance HMAS-TMAP Julie Hamos (D)MembersBills
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)MembersBills