Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Lisa M. Dugan (D), 79th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Kurt M. Granberg (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Govt. Accountability and StreamliniHSGA-GOAS Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)Members
Rapid Growth District & Special Ed.HELM-HRGD Monique D. Davis (D),
Jerry L. Mitchell (R)
Special License Plates, SubcommitteHSGA-HSLP Jack D. Franks (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members