Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Daniel V. Beiser (D), 111th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elections & Campaign Reform HECR Charles E. Jefferson (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Energy Management, Subcommittee HHED-ENER Naomi D. Jakobsson (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members