Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Harry R. Ramey, Jr. (R), 55th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Gary Hannig (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Computer Technology HCOM Constance A. Howard (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Marlow H. Colvin (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members