Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Patricia R. Bellock (R), 47th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Disability Services HDIS Kathleen A. Ryg (D)MembersBills
Environmental Health HENH Karen May (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)MembersBills
Fire Protection HFIR Donald L. Moffitt (R)MembersBills
Human Services HHSV Naomi D. Jakobsson (D)MembersBills
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)MembersBills
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)MembersBills
Regional Equity, Mass Transit SubcoHMAS-REGL Al Riley (D)MembersBills
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members