Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Mike Bost (R), 115th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elections & Campaign Reform HECR Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members