Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Daniel J. Burke (D), 23rd District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Executive HEXC Daniel J. Burke (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Fire Protection HFIR Donald L. Moffitt (R)Members
Personnel & Pensions HPPN Richard T. Bradley (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members