Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Annazette Collins (D), 10th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Adoption Reform ADPT Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Monique D. Davis (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Human Services HHSV Naomi D. Jakobsson (D)Members
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Annazette Collins (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members