Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Elizabeth Coulson (R), 17th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Cynthia Soto (D)Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Health & Healthcare Disparities HHCD William Davis (D)Members
Human Services HHSV Naomi D. Jakobsson (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members