Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Sara Feigenholtz (D), 12th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Adoption Reform ADPT Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Tourism & Conventions HTOR Kenneth Dunkin (D)Members