Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative John A. Fritchey (D), 11th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members