Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Gary Hannig (D), 98th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Monique D. Davis (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Income Tax, Subcommittee on HREV-ITAX Gary Hannig (D)Members
Revenue HREV John E. Bradley (D)Members
Rules HRUL Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members