Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Constance A. Howard (D), 34th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Cynthia Soto (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Computer Technology HCOM Constance A. Howard (D)MembersBills
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)MembersBills
Health & Healthcare Disparities HHCD William Davis (D)MembersBills
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)MembersBills
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)MembersBills
Human Services HHSV Naomi D. Jakobsson (D)MembersBills
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB Robert S. Molaro (D)MembersBills
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)MembersBills
Labor HLBR Harry Osterman (D)MembersBills
Penalty Enhancements and EnlargemenHJUB-HPEG Robert S. Molaro (D)MembersBills
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members