Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Carolyn H. Krause (R), 66th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Environment & Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members