Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative David R. Leitch (R), 73rd District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Disability Services HDIS Kathleen A. Ryg (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Health & Healthcare Disparities HHCD William Davis (D)Members
Housing and Urban Development HHUD Eddie Washington (D)Members
Tourism & Conventions HTOR Kenneth Dunkin (D)Members