Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Sidney H. Mathias (R), 53rd District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Adoption Reform ADPT Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Foreclosure, Subcommittee of Local HLGV-FORE LaShawn K. Ford (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Linda Chapa LaVia (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Railroad Safety HRRS Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Smart Growth & Regional Planning HSGR Careen M Gordon (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members