Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Frank J. Mautino (D), 76th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Linda Chapa LaVia (D)Members
Revenue HREV John E. Bradley (D)Members
Sales and Other Taxes, SubcommitteeHREV-STAX Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Special Investigative Committee HSIC Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members