Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Michael P. McAuliffe (R), 20th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Drivers Education & Safety HDES John D'Amico (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)Members